Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
District 9 Greater Essex

Occasional Teacher BU

OTBU Executive
Effective July 1, 2022 until June 30th, 2023

President & Grievance Officer

Drazenka Saric
Vice-President & Health and Safety Officer Justine Sheppard

Chief Negotiator

Scott Hunt
Communications VACANT
Educational Services Officer Carrie Martin
Political Action Officer


Treasurer Carrie Martin
Secretary VACANT
Constitution Officer VACANT
Equity Officer VACANT

Click here for the Survival Skills for Occasional Teachers booklet.

Related Attachments